Well, the unexpected snow this morning really put me in the mood for the upcoming Winter Holiday season. I picture: mugs of hot chocolate, fluffy scarves and rosy cheeks, I really love this season!! Call me crazy, but Winter just evokes thoughts of cozy times with family and friends, maybe that’s why I like it.  Now is also the time I like to start thinking about how I want to decorate my home for the Holidays. Do I want to go with Traditional Red with modern twist, or maybe Rustic and Natural with cool Birch wood accents or maybe Classically Elegant with gold and creams. Or do I want to branch out this year and try something new, like sparkly purple and glistening silver for a dramatic high impact look. Ohh the choices are endless. Keep posted to our blog as we feature each of these looks and showcase some of our great new products.

